Photo of mission lakes reservoir

MSWD is governed by a five-member, publicly elected Board of Directors. Directors are elected concurrently with the general elections every even-numbered year in their specific division. Director’s terms are four years. The election of Directors alternates between three seats and two seats, respectively, every two years.

Learn more about our current Board of Directors, the election process, and board meetings and agendas.