

## NOTICE OF REORGANIZATION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MISSION SPRINGS WATER DISTRICT

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that at its regular meeting on December 19, 2023, the Mission Springs Water District Board of Directors made the following changes to the Board organization.

President	Ivan Sewell	Division 4
Vice President	Robert Griffith	Division 2
Director	Russ Martin	Division 3
Director	Amber Duff	Division 1
Director	Ted Mayrhofen	Division 5

The Mission Springs Water District Board of Directors generally meets the third Monday of each month for its Regular Meeting, plus the Thursday before the third Monday for its Study Session. Meetings commence at 3 p.m. Exceptions to this schedule do occur. Meetings are generally held at the District Administrative Office: 66575 Second Street, Desert Hot Springs, California. Access to these meetings is available telephonically or via video; for more access information please contact Dori Petee at (760) 329-6448 ext. 137.

Dated on this 19<sup>th</sup> day of December 2023.

Dori Petee Executive Assistant

